Welcome to Chillstep Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Streaming

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Banicus

Banicus

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

First, I'm so excited to have happened upon OnlyChillstep youtube page and will be going back to listen for years to come. Thank you for all the work that went into putting those together.

I'm very new to streaming games on Twitch and I do so because some of my friends like watching.  I just recently learned of all the copyright laws involved behind playing Pandora in the background.  

My question is, Since the OnlyChillstep youtube page is what I would pull up while I stream games on Twitch, would that be considered illegal.  I enjoy listening to music when I game and I was wondering whats the process I would take if I wanted to play this youtube page on my background? 

Again, I'm very new to this and wanted to know other opinions. I've asked on other platforms and forums and received a very wide range of answers concerned this subject.

Thank you for your time,

Someone

Someone

Advanced Member

• Moderators
  • 77 posts
  • LocationGermany